Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

  /  Music   /  Patrick Rizarri: Future Candy Vol. 5

Patrick Rizarri: Future Candy Vol. 5

It’s pretty much what I call a getaway mix from “ear sore” tracks we hear on a daily basis – Patrick Rizarri

Not Despacito.

Hello! Please enjoy! Don’t forget to like and follow me on Instagram!

IG: @patrickrizarri

1. Skin Disco (Original Mix) – Dusky
2. Constellations (Original Mix) – CamelPhat
3. Secrets (David Zowie Remix) – Tiesto & KSHMR feat. Vassy
4. Want You So (Original Mix) – Bart B More
5. Need U (Original Mix) – Calvo
6. Together (Lost Kings Remix) – Cazzette
7. Generate (Kydus Remix) – Eric Prydz
8. Revolution (Luca Guerrieri Remix) – Francesco Rossi feat. David Garza
9. Tell You (Original Mix) – Gregori Kiosman
10. First (Original Mix) – 1RDJ
11. I’m Movin (Alex Gaudino & Dyson Kellerman Remix) – Alex Gaudino
12. Emergency (Sam Feldt Remix) – Icona Pop
13. Did We Forget (Original Mix) – NERVO
14. Stars (Original Mix) – Ummet Ozcan feat. Kat Niall
15. Angels (M35 Remix) – Vicetone feat. Kat Nestel
16. Trouble (Original Mix) – Wiwek & Gregori Salto feat. MC Spyder

Thanks for listening!